Cycle Club Bexley

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Result of

The Dave Ashdown Memorial Open 10 Mile Time Trial (incorporating a Tricycle Association (South East Region) '10' promoted by the Tricycle Association (South East Region) held on Saturday 3rd June 2023

Course Q10/24 – Grain

Event Secretaries:

CC Bexley: Richard Boxall TA: Mark Vowells and Handicapper

9 Wessex Walk Penny Green
Dartford Round Street

Kent DA2 7WE Cobham, Kent DA13 9BA

Tel. 07831 866838 Tel. 01474 393402

Timekeepers: Dave Abbotts, Gravesend CC, and Bob Aves, CC Bexley

Recorder: Roy Canning C C Bexley

CC Bexley TT Event Awards

<u>iras</u>			
			£20
			£15
Grave	esend C C	22-34	£10
Colou	ur Took D.T.	21 22	£10
		_	£10
-			£10
Colo	ur Tech R T	25-51	£10
l Kent	Velo Girls/Roys	26-56	£15
	•		£10
	.50.04g 0.2.005	_0.0_	
Than	et R C	24-34	£15
	D T	4 07 50	C10
imon Hender	son, Douglas Tulett)	1-07-59	£10 each
<u>ly Event /</u>	<u>Awards</u>		
		22.24	C.1 E
			£15
Medv	vay Velo Club	25-53	£15
Mody	vay Volo Club	27-21	£15
Medv	vay velo club	27-31	213
wells	San Fairy Ann C C	26-14	TA Gilt Medal
	,		
wallow	Velo Club 167	(12-30) 22-04	TA Gilt Medal
	Thane Colou Grave on Thane Colou I Kent n South Than Imon Hender Medv	Thanet R C Colour Tech R T Gravesend C C Colour Tech R T Wood Gravesend C C On Thanet R C Colour Tech R T I Kent Velo Girls/Boys In Southborough & Dist. Whs Thanet R C Immon Henderson, Douglas Tulett) Ily Event Awards Gemini B C Medway Velo Club Medway Velo Club Medway Velo Club	Thanet R C Colour Tech R T Gravesend C C Colour Tech R T I Kent Velo Girls/Boys Southborough & Dist. Whs Thanet R C Thanet R C Z4-34 Imon Henderson, Douglas Tulett) I -07-59 Ily Event Awards Gemini B C Medway Velo Club Z5-53 Medway Velo Club Z7-31 Dividing San Fairy Ann C C Z0-27 Z1-33 Z2-34 Z2-34 Z2-34 Z2-58 Z2-58

Congratulations to all prize winners.

Many thanks to all those who helped to make the event a success, timekeepers, marshals etc. Thanks to Mick Morris for the turn times. The refreshments were much appreciated again this year, and a further thanks to those who donated them and the ladies who served them. The resultsheet.app worked well and allowed us to display the results quicker and has reduced my admin. I would recommend its use to all cubs. Our Club member Barry Adams was out on the course taking photographs, he can be contacted by e-mail: barr313@btinternet.com giving your No.

Hope to see you all again next year.

Richard Boxall

FULL RESULT

	CC Bexley Time Trial Event						
Psn.	No.	Name	Club	Turn Time	Cat	Time	
1	50	Nicholas Fennell	Thanet RC	00:09:46		00:20:27	
2	40	Matthew Smith	Colour Tech RT	00:10:12	Α	00:21:33	
3	30	Anthony Westwood	Gravesend CC	00:10:37	D	00:22:34	
4	45	Pete Elms	VC Deal	00:10:40	D	00:22:42	
5	41	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	00:11:04	Е	00:22:58	
6	35	Martin Jones	Colour Tech RT	00:10:57	С	00:23:05	
7	25	Gary Grayland	CC Bexley	00:11:00	D	00:23:17	
8	46	Matt Nunn	Medway Velo Club	00:11:15		00:23:41	
9	36	James Harrison	Hythe Cycling Club	00:11:12	Α	00:23:42	
10	43	Kareem Richardson	Greenwich Tritons Tri Club	00:11:33		00:24:29	
11	37	Douglas Tulett	Thanet RC	00:11:46	J	00:24:34	
12	23	Michael Stanley	Medway Velo Club	00:11:47	С	00:24:54	
13	22	Sam Day	CS Grupetto	00:12:13	В	00:25:15	
14	27	David Smith	VC de Londres	00:11:00	Α	00:25:26	
15	49	Reg Smith	Colour Tech RT	00:12:10	Н	00:25:51	
16	38	Debbie Percival	Kent Velo Girls/Boys	00:12:30	E/F	00:26:56	
17	33	Michael Bebbington	CC Bexley	00:13:05	С	00:27:17	
18	48	Natasha Jarman	Southborough & Dist. Whs	00:13:24	A/F	00:28:32	
19	28	Shay Giles	Thanet RC	00:14:35	Н	00:30:37	
20	32	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	00:14:37	I	00:30:45	
21	29	Vernon Thomas	Greenwich Tritons Tri Club	00:15:10	Н	00:32:38	
22	44	Paul Blacker	CC Bexley	00:16:24	E	00:37:29	

DNS (apology): Nos. 26, 34, 39, 47. DNS: Nos. 24, 31, 42.

	C C Bexley Road Bike Only Event						
Psn.	No.	Name	Club	Turn Time	Cat	Time	
1	15	James Hawkins	Gemini BC	00:11:10	В	00:23:21	
2	20	Rob Kennison	Medway Velo Club	00:12:00	D	00:25:53	
3	16	Sally Smith	Medway Velo Club	00:12:50	A/F	00:27:31	
4	14	Andrew Elford	CC Bexley	00:15:20	С	00:32:27	
5	17	Murray Spencer	CC Bexley	00:15:48	Е	00:34:16	
6	18	Michael Spicer	CC Bexley	00:15:00	D	00:34:33	
7	19	Hilary Logan	Greenwich Tritons Tri Club	00:16:50	A/F	00:35:30	

	TA Event							
Psn.	No.	Name	Club	Turn Time	Time	Нср	Hcp Time	
1	4	Mark Vowells	San Fairy Ann C C	12:17	26:14	Scr.	26:14	
2	5	Dave Minter	Audax UK	14:55	30:34	5.30	25:04	
3	1	Richard Bailey	Redhill C C	15:49	33:42	6.00	27:42	
4	3	Judith Swallow	Velo Club 167	15:50	34:34	12.30	22:04	
5	2	Adrian Hills	Eastbourne Rovers CC	17:18	36:42	9.30	27:12	